This app has a blocking feature. Once you block someone, neither of you will be able to use "PRIVATE CHAT", "CHEER" or "MOCK BATTLE" with each other. (* You can unblock 24 hours after the block was set.)
Target user's PROFILE screen > [BLOCK]
If this doesn't resolve the issue, please contact us here.