When you disable "Show Total Power to Others" in the Settings screen, your Total Power is hidden from other players' view.
※ Your Total Power will still be visible on your own screen.
When you disable "Show Total Power to Others" in the Settings screen, your Total Power is hidden from other players' view.
※ Your Total Power will still be visible on your own screen.